Board of Directors

West Michigan Bowhunters Board of Directors

PRESIDENT

Scott Overweg

Hudsonville, MI 49426

Work: (616) 662-8000

Cell: (616) 540-6354

Email: Scott@wmdshred.com

VICE PRESIDENT/FUND RAISER CHAIR

Scott Wondergem

Allendale, MI 49401

Home: (616) 892-5800

Cell: (616) 292-6289

Email: Wondergem914@yahoo.com

SECRETARY

Randy Roelofs

Hudsonville, MI 49426

Cell (616) 403-0691

Email: Randyr@technocoat.com

TREASURER

Bob Novosad

Grand Rapids, MI 49546

Work: (616) 575-7855

Cell: (616) 437-0200

Email: Bob@novosadre.com

DIRECTOR

Jerry Bouwkamp

West Olive, MI 49460

Home: (616) 836-4183

Work: (616) 399-5280 

Cell: (616) 836-2057

Email: Jrbouwkamp@att.net

DONOR CHAIR

Douglas Yff

Jenison, MI 49428

Work: (616) 942-6530

Cell: (616) 822-0864

Email: Dougyff@yffandscholma.com

DIRECTOR

Ed DeYoung

Hudsonville, MI 49426

Work: (616) 669-6688

Cell: (616) 293-4835

Email: Edeyoung18@gmail.com

DIRECTOR

Peter Miedema

Holland, MI
(616) 581-1690
Email: longrangearchery2@gmail.com

DIRECTOR

Dr. Tim Meade

(616) 340-5664
Email: tmeadedds@msn.com

DIRECTOR

Lance DeYoung

Hudsonville, MI 49426
Cell    (616) 491-7970
Email: lancedeyoung@gmail.com

DIRECTOR

John L. Koetje

Hudsonville, MI 49426
Cell    (616) 437-9235
Email: johnkoetje@comcast.net

DIRECTOR EMERITUS & MIC REP.

Joseph Merrit

Hundosnville, MI 49426
Cell    (616) 430-3072
Email: joemerrit42@yahoo.com

© 2020 Created by West Michigan Bowhunters.

Powered by

Web and Graphic Design near Grand Rapids

All trademarks are properties of their respective holders. Note West Michigan Bowhunters is a third party hunting-conservation club and does not own any of the trademarks used on this website.